November 15th is designated as "School Board Members Day" in Illinois.  Seneca Community Consolidated Grade School District #170 would like to Thank all of Board Members: Kenneth Sangston (President), Brent Sulzberger (Vice President), Andy Applebee, Jeff Brockman, Tracy Justice, Nic Mancuso and Patrick Ugolini.  Thank you for all you do for our school and students!

Open this link for Official Flyer